New office-bearers of IMA, Mysuru branch

The installation ceremony of new office-bearers of Indian Medical Association (IMA), Mysuru branch, for the year 2022-23 was held on October 22 at IMA Building on New Sayyaji Rao Road.

According to a press statement, Shivakumar Y.M. took charge as president, Devinanand K.P. as secretary and Shivashankar B.N. as treasurer. Sujatha S Rao is the past president and Jayanth M.S. is the president-elect. Chandrabhan Singh N. and Dr Manjunath R.D. took charge as vice-presidents and Somasundar K. took over as joint secretary, the press statement added.

Source link

Denial of responsibility! is an automatic aggregator around the global media. All the content are available free on Internet. We have just arranged it in one platform for educational purpose only. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials on our website, please contact us by email – The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Similar Articles

Popular post